​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Designated Agents
​​​
  • Please note that when you email one of the agents below, the relevant supervising agents and regional managers will be copied in on the email. Do not delete these email addresses as it is necessary for management to be aware of the messages you are sending the agents to ensure your queries are answered accurately and promptly.
  • Please note that the telephone numbers listed below may only be used for work-related queries during office hours; no response to be provided if a call is made after office hours.
Region(s) RepresentedOfficeAgent NameTel
Email
KwaZulu-NatalDurbanMandla Sangweni (Senior Agent*)031 307 6077
082 603 4818
mandla.sangweni@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurbanSlungile Sabela031 307 6077
071 673 8156
slungile.sabela@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurbanClint Naidoo ​(Senior Agent*​)031 307 6077
082 739 8848
clint.naidoo@nbcrfi.c​o.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Mohammed Ismail 031 307 6077
082 739 8879
mohammed.ismail@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal
DurbanLawrence Sindane​
031 307 6077
082 603 4819​
lawrence.sindane@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal
DurbanCebo Mbatha​
031 307 6077
082 603 2338​
cebo.mbatha@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban​
Ephraim Zondi​
031 307 6077
082 603 4829​
ephraim.zondi@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Musa Bukhosini
031 307 6077
082 814 8638
musa.bukhosini@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Aletta Mashini
031 307 6077
0672384904
aletta.mashinini@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Given Pinusa
031 307 6077
0679681335
given.pinusa@nbcrfi.co.za
​KwaZulu-NatalNew Castle
Dimple Bharath034 315 1207
082 529 0635
dimple.bharath@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalRichards Bay
Goodman Mbatha
035 789 3847
083 507 8515
KwaZulu-NatalPietermaritzburg
Lance Longwe
033 396 5316
082 603 4811
lance.longwe@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal-PietermaritzburgThiya Dube033 396 5316
068 336 8086
thiya.dube@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape Town
​Lerato Hini
(Senior Agent*)
​021 936 4000
069 503 6313
lerato.nduku@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape Town
Ntobeko David Ngcaba​021 936 4000
082 603 4821
ntobeko.ngcaba@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape Town
Elaine van Rooyen​021 936 4000
083 604 3375
elaine.vrooyen@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape TownPhelisa Mweli​021 936 4000
082 606 6336
phelisa.mweli@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape TownMongezi Kekana​021 936 4000
082 603 4635
mongezi.kekana@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape TownMadelein van der Watt
(Senior Agent*)
​021 936 4000
083 450 9675
mvanderwatt@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape Town
Pumla Katangana​021 936 4000
067 072 6663
pumla.katangana@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape Town
​Azwihangwisi
Radzilani
​021 936 4000
067 925 1694
​azwihangwisi.radzilani@nbcrfi.co.za

W/CapeCape Town
​Ramano Kortjie
021 936 4000
072 220 2826​
ramano.kortjie@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape Town​Alton Hufke​
​021 936 4000
082 603 4828​
alton.hufke@nbcrfi.co.za​
​W/Cape​Cape Town
​Andile Sambata
​021 936 4000
069 431 1202
Andile.Sambata@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeGeorge
Francis Pretorius
044 874 3098
082 603 4815
francis.pretorius@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeBraamfontein
Zakhele Sikhakhane
(Senior Agent*)
011 703 7000
082 603 4827
zakhele.sikhakhane@nbcrfi.co.za
​​​Head OfficePort ElizabethAndre Le Roux041 374 1786
041 374 1859
082 603 7433
andre.leroux@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficePort ElizabethKhanyisa Jaceni
041 374 1786
082 529 0641
khanyisa.jaceni@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficePolokwaneElizabeth Ramara015 291 1533
082 603 4078
elizabeth.ramara@nbcrfi.co.za
Head Office
Bloemfontein
Pitso Ntsiu051 447 9059
083 303 9227
pitso.ntsiu@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Bloemfontein​Mfuneko Mbuli​
051 447 9059
082 603 4830​
mfuneko.mbuli@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeEast London
Sisanda Nyongo043 726 8531
076 430 2899
sisanda.nyongo@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Nelspruit​
Mhlengi Ntombela​
013 753 7420
068 376 1255​
mhlengi.ntombela@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Nelspruit​Thabo Motswane​
013 753 7420
083 303 9223​
thabo.motswane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Kimberley​Malebo Matidza​
053 831 6350
082 387 2942​
malebo.matidza@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeKlerksdorpJan Motsamai018 462 8311
083 303 9226
jan.motsamai@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeRustenburgDaniel Matlala014 597 1320
082 603 4823

daniel.matlala@nbcrfi.co.za

Head OfficeWitbank
Mkhethwa Mdlalose
013 656 1503
082 606​ 6734

mkhethwa.mdlalose@nbcrfi.co.za

​Head Office
​WitbankBhekumuzi Shabangu
013 656 1503
069 166 2891
bhekimuzi.shabangu@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Braamfontein
Zolani Nomala (Senior Agent*)
011 703 7000
082 253 8577
zolani.nomala@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengZodwa Molatjane011 703 7000
082 253 8568
zodwa.molatjane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng​Gauteng

​Aubrey Fakude (Senior Agent*)

​011 703 7000
081 400 7232
aubrey.fakude@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengAndinett Cook011 703 7000
071 607 5232
andinett.cook@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengNomapha Fihla011 703 7000
082 699 0585
nomapha.fihla@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengRefilwe Lerobane011 703 7000
079 661 3970
refilwe.lerobane@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGauteng
Thabo Sethabela011 703 7000
082 603 4824
thabo.sethabela@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengPrudence Zubane011 703 7000
082 253 8070
prudence.zubane@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengMohau Motsoeneng011 703 7000
082 253 8170
mohau.motsoeneng@nbcrfi.co.za
Gauteng
Gauteng
Shirley Thamane
011 703 7000
082 603 2341
shirley.thamane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Dimakatso Nkambule​
011 703 7000
065 903 3690​
​Gauteng
Gauteng​
Neo Menyatso​
011 703 7000
067 010 7276​
neo.menyatso@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​
Agnes Katane​
011 703 7000
067 072 6664​
agnes.katane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
​Gauteng
​Junene Nel
​011 703 7000
082 258 1962
​junene.nel@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng​Gauteng​Lucy Radingwana
​011 703 7087
082 603 4831
lucy.radingwana@nbcrfio.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Nwabisa Mpambo​
011 703 7000
081 423 6860​
nwabisa.mpambo@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Evelyn Matsobane (Senior Agent*​)​
011 703 7000
068 355 3634​
evelyn.matsobane@nbcrfi.co.za​
​Gauteng
Gauteng​
Bongani
Nxumalo​
011 703 7000
079 510 2868​
bongani.nxumalo@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng​Gauteng​Tshepo
Motlhaudi
​011 703 7000
082 603 4808
tshepo.motlhaudi@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng​Gauteng​Sthembile
Shangase
​011 703 7000
072 635 9569
sthembile.shangase@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
​Gauteng​Onke Betana
​011 703 7000
069 557 8477
​onke.betana@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng​Gauteng​Bonginkosi Gumede
​011 703 7000
067 278 6404
Bonginkosi.Gumede@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng 
Pretoria​
Rofhiwa Mudzuli ​
012 440 8454
071 607 5252
rofhiwa.mudzuli@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
​Pretoria
Fika Malishi(Senior Agent*​) 012 440 8454
082 6034816
fika.malishi@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Pretoria​Kefiloe Mathole​
012 440 8454
071 454 2214​
kefiloe.mathole@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Pretoria​Tau Raseona​
012 440 8454
079 510 2960​

tau.raseona@nbcrfi.co.za

GautengPretoria​​Orapeleng Motsisi
​012 440 8454
082 606 8440
​orapeleng.motsisi@nbcrfi.co.za

  *An agent who is responsible for overseeing all other agents in a specific region.