​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Designated Agents
​​​
  • Please note that when you email one of the agents below, the relevant supervising agents and regional managers will be copied in on the email. Do not delete these email addresses as it is necessary for management to be aware of the messages you are sending the agents to ensure your queries are answered accurately and promptly.
  • Please note that the telephone numbers listed below may only be used for work-related queries during office hours; no response to be provided if a call is made after office hours.
Region(s) RepresentedOfficeAgent NameTel
FaxEmail
KwaZulu-NatalDurbanMandla Sangweni (Senior Agent*)031 307 6077
082 603 4818
031 307 6071 mandla.sangweni@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurbanSlungile Sabela031 307 6077
071 673 8156
031 307 6071
slungile.sabela@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurbanClint Naidoo ​(Senior Agent*​)031 307 6077
082 739 8848
031 307 6071 clint.naidoo@nbcrfi.c​o.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Mohammed Ismail 031 307 6077
082 739 8879
031 307 6071 mohammed.ismail@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal
DurbanLawrence Sindane​
031 307 6077
082 603 4819​
031 307 6071 lawrence.sindane@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal
DurbanCebo Mbatha​
031 307 6077
082 603 2338​
031 307 6071
cebo.mbatha@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban​
Ephraim Zondi​
031 307 6077
082 603 4829​
031 307 6070​​ ephraim.zondi@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Musa Bukhosini
031 307 6077
Not yet issued
031 307 6070 musa.bukhosini@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Aletta Mashini
031 307 6077
0672384904
031 307 6070 aletta.mashinini@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalDurban
Given Pinusa
031 307 6077
0679681335
031 307 6070 given.pinusa@nbcrfi.co.za
​KwaZulu-NatalNew Castle
Dimple Bharath034 315 1207
082 529 0635
034 312 9470 dimple.bharath@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalRichards Bay
Goodman Mbatha
035 789 3847
083 507 8515
035 789 3849
KwaZulu-NatalPietermaritzburg
Lance Longwe
033 396 5316
082 603 4811
033 396 3948 lance.longwe@nbcrfi.co.za
KwaZulu-NatalPietermaritzburg​Zakhele Sikhakhane​033 396 5316
082 603 4827
​033 396 3948 zakhele.sikhakhane@nbcrfi.co.za 
W/CapeCape Town
Ntobeko David Ngcaba021 930 7720
082 603 4821
021 930 6032 ntobeko.ngcaba@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape Town
Elaine van Rooyen021 930 7720
083 604 3375
021 930 6032 elaine.vrooyen@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape TownPhelisa Mweli021 930 7720
082 606 6336
021 930 6032 phelisa.mweli@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape TownMongezi Kekana021 930 7720
082 603 4635
021 930 6032 mongezi.kekana@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape TownMadelein van der Watt
(Senior Agent*)
021 930 7720
083 450 9675
021 930 6032 mvanderwatt@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape TownFernando Pedro
(Senior Agent*)
021 930 7720
072 220 2826
021 930 6032 fernando.pedro@nbcrfi.co.za
W/CapeCape Town
Pumla Katangana021 930 7720
067 072 6663
021 930 6032 pumla.katangana@nbcrfi.co.za
W/Cape
Cape Town
​Azwihangwisi
Radzilani
021 930 7720
067 925 1694
021 930 6032
​azwihangwisi.radzilani@nbcrfi.co.za

W/Cape
Cape Town​Thiya Dube​
021 930 7720
068 336 8086
021 930 6032 thiya.dube@nbcrfi.co.za​
W/Cape
Cape Town​Onke Betana​
021 930 7720
069 557 8477 
021 930 6032 onke.betana@nbcrfi.co.za​
W/Cape
Cape Town​Alton Hufke​
021 930 7720
082 603 4828​
021 930 6032 alton.hufke@nbcrfi.co.za​
W/CapeGeorge
Francis Pretorius
044 874 3098
082 603 4815
044 874 4839 francis.pretorius@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeHead Office, JHBBerend Esterhuizen
(Senior Agent*)
011 703 7000
082 253 8379
011 403 1644 berend.esterhuizen@nbcrfi.co.za
​​​Head OfficePort ElizabethAndre Le Roux041 374 1786
041 374 1859
082 603 7433
041 374 1748 andre.leroux@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficePort ElizabethJohan Brown041 374 1786
082 529 0641
041 374 1748
johan.brown@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeHead Office, JHBMaxwell Kganyago
(Senior Agent*)
011 703 7000
082 603 4809
011 403 1644 maxwell.kganyago@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficePolokwaneElizabeth Ramara015 291 1533
082 603 4078
015 291 2531 elizabeth.ramara@nbcrfi.co.za
Head Office
Bloemfontein
Pitso Ntsiu051 447 9059
083 303 9227
051 448 9480 pitso.ntsiu@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Bloemfontein​Mfuneko Mbuli​
051 447 9059
082 603 4830​
051 448 9480​ mfuneko.mbuli@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeEast London
Sisanda Nyongo043 726 8531
076 430 2899
043 726 8531 sisanda.nyongo@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Nelspruit​
Mhlengi Ntombela​
013 753 7420
068 376 1255​
013 753 2386​ mhlengi.ntombela@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Nelspruit​Thabo Motswane​
013 753 7420
083 303 9223​
013 753 2386​​ thabo.motswane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Head Office
Kimberley​Malebo Matidza​
053 831 6350
082 387 2942​
053 832 1081​ malebo.matidza@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeKlerksdorpJan Motsamai018 462 8311
083 303 9226
018 462 8909 jan.motsamai@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeRustenburgEugene Wessels014 597 1320
082 603 4823
014 5971547 eugene.wessels@nbcrfi.co.za
Head OfficeWitbank
Mkhethwa Mdlalose
013 656 1503
082 606​ 6734
013 656 1509 mkhethwa.mdlalose@nbcrfi.co.za
​GautengGautengKennedy Mofokeng011 703 7000
083 303 9221
011 403 ​​5538 kennedy.mofokeng@nbcrfi.co.za​
GautengGautengZodwa Molatjane011 703 7000
082 253 8568
011 403 5538 zodwa.molatjane@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengZolani Nomala011 703 7000
082 253 8577
011 403 5538 zolani.nomala@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng​Gauteng

​Aubrey Fakude (Senior Agent*)

​011 703 7000
081 400 7232
​011 403 5538aubrey.fakude@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengAndinett Cook011 703 7000
071 607 5232
011 403 5538 andinett.cook@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengNomapha Fihla011 703 7000
082 699 0585
011 403 5538 nomapha.fihla@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengThobani Dlamini
(Senior Agent*)
011 703 7000
082 699 0388
011 403 5538 thobani.dlamini@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengRefilwe Lerobane011 703 7000
079 661 3970
011 403 5538 refilwe.lerobane@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGauteng
Thabo Sethabela011 703 7000
082 603 4824
011 403 5538 thabo.sethabela@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengTshepo Raphasha011 703 7000
082 603 4831
011 403 5538 tshepo.rapasha@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengTshepo Motlhaudi
011 703 7000
082 603 4808
011 403 5538 tshepo.motlhaudi@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengPrudence Zubane011 703 7000
082 253 8070
011 403 5538 prudence.zubane@nbcrfi.co.za
GautengGautengMohau Motsoeneng011 703 7000
082 253 8170
011 403 5538 mohau.motsoeneng@nbcrfi.co.za
Gauteng
Gauteng
Shirley Thamane
011 703 7000
082 603 2341
011 403 5538   shirley.thamane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Dimakatso Nkambule​
011 703 7000
065 903 3690​
011 403 5538​
​Gauteng
Gauteng​
Neo Menyatso​
011 703 7000
067 010 7276​
011 403 5538​
neo.menyatso@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​
Agnes Katane​
011 703 7000
067 072 6664​
011 403 5538​
agnes.katane@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
​Gauteng
​Junene Nel
​011 703 7000
082 258 1962
​011 403 5538
​junene.nel@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Nwabisa Mpambo​
011 703 7000
081 423 6860​
011 403 5538​
nwabisa.mpambo@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Evelyn Matsobane (Senior Agent*​)​
011 703 7000
068 355 3634​
011 403 5538​​ evelyn.matsobane@nbcrfi.co.za​
​Gauteng
Gauteng​Sthembile Shangase​
011 703 7000
072 635 9569​
011 403 5538​​​ sthembile.shangase@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Gauteng​
Bongani
Nxumalo​
011 703 7000
079 510 2868​
011 403 5538​​​​ bongani.nxumalo@nbcrfi.co.za
​GautengPretoriaThomas Gumede
012 440 8454
082 606 8440
012 440 8453
thomas.gumede@nbcrfi.co.za​
​Gauteng 
Pretoria​
Rofhiwa Mudzuli ​
012 440 8454
071 607 5252
012 440 8453​ 
rofhiwa.mudzuli@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
​Pretoria
Fika Malishi(Senior Agent*​) 012 440 8454
082 6034816
​012 440 8453
fika.malishi@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Pretoria​Kefiloe Mathole​
012 440 8454
071 454 2214​
012 440 8453​ kefiloe.mathole@nbcrfi.co.za
​Gauteng
Pretoria​Tau Raseona​
012 440 8454
071 510 2960​
012 440 8453​
tau.raseona@nbcrfi.co.za

  *An agent who is responsible for overseeing all other agents in a specific region.